At Denmaur Independent Papers, we are proud of the flat management structure we have and the level of decision making which we delegate to our local managers.


This gives us the ability to react that much quicker to your requirements, especially when the clock is ticking. Day to day local management is supported at Group level by the Main Board of Directors, who consist of the following members.


(left to right) Mike Gee - Managing Director, Nick Gee - Commercial Director, Peter Sommerville - Marketing Director, Julian Townsend - Sales Director, Ricky Hirshfield - Operations Director, Doug Jessop - MD Media Paper - Andy Buxton, Finance Director - Kelly Farewell

For a copy of the current organizational chart, please click on the link below.